One daze at a time...

By Raheny_Eye

Be ten, it's a commandment!

Go for it, Peepeet. Be ten. 
Even though Mum and I would want to hang on to our baby boy, and double figures scare us. A bit. 
Be ten. Play those idiotic online Darwinian massacre games, where you happily gun down friends and foes alike. You are getting so much enjoyment from it. And I hope that you never have to gun down foes in real life. (And I really really really hope that you never have to gun down friends either). 
Be ten. Enjoy football. Enjoy practicing it, enjoy playing it, enjoy watching it (but there is no shaggin way I'll ever get a TV licence again, and I'd rather have both nipples torn off in a freak bungee jump accident than subscribe to Sky Sport). And I hope that you never witness ugly scenes in a football stadium. (And I really really really hope that you never, ever, under any circumstances take part in ugly scenes in a football stadium). 
Be ten. Be happy. Enjoy your double digit birthday. 
Next time another digit is added will be in ninety years' time. But there no rush. Oh no there isn't. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.