Wanderings & Witterings

By IvarBlipS

Shopping

What one might call a 'varied' day.

Put the finishing touches to my Secret Santa gift this morning (see previous posts - also see today's extra for the finished article) and wrapped it in several layers of paper for posting.

Bus trip into Glasgow to post it (because a Falkirk postmark might give the game away!) and do some Christmas shopping (main picture). I had planned to get only a few items and returned home successful on that score.

Church Finance Committee meeting this evening. A couple of hours looking at spreadsheets and discussing figures.

Reckon I'll sleep well tonight - if only because I know that my Secret Santa exploits are out of the way for another year. Crafting gives me the heeby jeebies.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.