Walking home after school

Another relaxing day on leave. Mr H finished school yesterday, so he spent the day with us while his brother (Young L) and mother continued at school. I walked to Young L's school and we headed off up a different street to his preference, which is where I saw this mural by Paul Walsh. Young L tolerated my photography with good humour, and we carried on back to the apartment while he waited with his older brother for their mother.

After they had left, S and I visited J in her home to see the tiling which was completed today. In her new kitchen. Other than some finishing trims, and some outside work still to be done, this was the last step. We all think that it has set off the bench and the windows. I've put  a photo of the new tiles up as an extra. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.