Home & Away

By HeidiAndDolly

Santa Parade

I was back in the air today - heading to Washington once again. Thankfully my trip was another late flight so I had time to watch the Ladies’ Cross Country ski race from Norway early this morning. Today’s races were relays. The Ladies did 4x 5k and the men 4x 7.5k. I only had time to watch the Ladies’ race - I will have to watch the men’s on catch-up tomorrow. But I DID have time for a late morning nap - I got another 90 minutes sleep before heading to work just after lunch time. (I was very thankful for the nap since I stayed up until 3am finishing up the Broadchurch box set!!).

These 3 beautiful Santas were very happy to pose for me for my blip today. I’m always very thankful for something bright and colourful and seasonal at the airport to provide a blip before rushing off to work!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.