Black Banana

The day of the black banana. I posted it on Facebook and it got such a positive response, that I didn’t bother taking another. I feel bad about eating it now - I should have hung it on the Christmas tree which we decorated late afternoon.
That was after a meeting with Collective Architecture up at Edinburgh College on behalf of WBRA - ‘Collective’ really is the term we need to see more of. The boat club is surely much cooler renamed the Forth Corinthian Yacht Collective.
Later, as the crew were out at their five-a-side curry and beer Xmas thing, there was only LMcC and his son Ben to chat with. Ben was just back from fishing off Mexico for Permit. An obsession apparently. We all need them.
Mine’s Brexit - I keep imagining it in front of me every time I look at the news...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.