Amsterdam

Up early to walk dogs and get ready to go to RAI Amsterdam, where the big Dog Show Hond 2018 was held. 

I was judging dog dancing from 9 am to 2 pm, whilst the boys had a nap in their cages. 

I was back at the hotel at 3 pm and took the boys for a long walk along the canal. 

Back at the hotel, I had a Nose Work training session with each of the boys. 

Now we are in the hotel room. The dogs have just eaten their dinners and my dinner will soon be ready too. I have ordered a burger, which I can eat in my room.

When I have eaten, I will walk dogs and then we will have an early night. 

We are starting our journey home early tomorrow morning.

My picture is from our walk along the canal with all the house boats and the extra is the dog dancing ring at Hond 2018..

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.