Festive Season Continues

It's still windy, dull and heavy showers. A fair bit of damage done around the isles with the gales yesterday, and I had some minor damage in the garden.

It was a great night out last night, but not sure if it was a Brussel sprout that made me feel ill all day today, it couldn't have been the drink!  It's been a very lazy day, I did manage a couple of walks with Sammy, but the sofa stole the day.  A roast beef dinner sorted me out, before heading to work in the pub tonight. 

It's been a fairly quiet evening so far in the pub, a good few locals about but not rushed off my feet.  In bursts the staff from the Scalloway hotel.  They've closed the hotel for the night and all heading out for their Christmas doo.  L-R - Chris, Adel Smith and Dana Sutherland.  Taken in the Kiln Bar, Scalloway.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.