Freyjad

By Freyjad

Tiny Tuesday

I've had a couple of spare hours this afternoon so I spent them faffing about;  I still haven't got that elusive Seasonal Shot I've been searching for but I enjoyed myself and  the time just flew by.

I went grocery shopping this morning very early on and the shops and the roads were nice and quiet but as I was leaving it was starting to get very busy and I was glad I was finished and on my way home.  There's not a lot of Christmas Spirit around just yet and many people just seem to be just going through the motions - maybe it’s all going to be a bit “last minute” this year.

Thank you as ever for visiting my journal, I'll be giving our Hearts and Honourable Mentions for the Tiny Tuesday challenge on Thursday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.