.... another one

I've been lacking in ideas and inspiration today, and although I love this beautiful Robin I didn't really want to post another one.  This morning Jack decided to come with me to the hide and as we walked along the canal parts of it were still frozen over, and today - due to the extreme cold no doubt there were lots and lots of birds and all of them far braver than usual.  It was one of those days however when I was having a senior moment and I'd left my spare battery in the car instead of putting it in my pocket as I normally do.  The battery in the camera was only at 15% when I left home but I'd decided I'd use it till it died and then put the new one in;  as you can imagine it didn't last long at all.

A big thank you for the lovely comments, stars and hearts left yesterday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.