Twinkle Twinkle

These gorgeous little lights are currently lighting up the windowsill in our lounge. Seeing them there I can't help but wonder why we don't leave them up all year!
I love them!!!
I think Blipping's going to get a bit easier now there are so many shiny and sparkly things around the house!
I popped to John Lewis after dropping off the Little Misses - to finally take back a phone that we bought in August that never worked! I thought the woman behind the till might have thought it was a bit odd that we'd left it for months so I was all set to say that I live miles away and never get to John Lewis.....
And try not to laugh while I said it.
And hope she didn't recognise me!!!
But usual perfect John Lewis service she just told me to help myself to another one!
I had to laugh when I went to another till downstairs with some Christmas cards and a bauble or two. The woman practically rolled her eyes at me, huffily sighed and said "Aggh, I'll scream if I see another bauble"
I've got news for you love, it's only December 3rd!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.