Mexico 2017

I can't believe it's almost two years since we visited Mexico. It's taken me a while to get round to it, but I have at last put together a photobook of various images taken on our journey round the country. Thank goodness for Blip where I was able to record the places visited - two years on one set of ruins looks very much like another!

The book arrived back today and looks lovely. I must say that Photobox have done an excellent job. Of course, the first thing we noticed is a typo!

Christmas celebrations at Camera club tonight with party food, mulled wine and a fun game of photography twenty questions. A group photo rounded off the evening (couldn't find a photographer anywhere) which included a local cat who comes in most weeks and makes himself at home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.