Daisy

Over to the Folks today. My Dad had a hospital appointment today but was home before I got there. He'd been to the maxillo facial surgery where I go for my blocked saliva gland, but his is for a cancerous lesion on the back of his ear. He's had a couple before and, once removed, that was the end of the matter. He will be returning in the new year to have this one removed and hopefully it will be the same story!
More Christmas presents to wrap up tomorrow, and then I should be done! Also today I received a beautiful hand-made Christmas card - I may blip that tomorrow.

But today, it is a daisy! I was surprised to see one, and I took a pic on my phone.

I'd really like to have a decent, easily portable camera again. I like the big proper one, but it is not easy to lug around day to day, when I frequently have other stuff to carry also! I may get one if I get decent Christmas cash!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.