Lily

On Saturday when the weather was so bleak and cold I had a surprise flower arrangement delivered to me from my nephew and his partner and this Lily is one of  a half dozen that made it up.  I don't know the  particular variety but there's no heady fragrance which can often cause headaches in people and another plus is there's no pollen coming off them either.

Thank you for the lovely comments Hrts and stars left for my Robin yesterday, I'm pleased you liked him as much as I do, and now to Tiny Tuesday.  It's been another week of fabulous entries, and more indecision as to which entries to choose - I wish I could give them all Hrts.  In no particular order :-

Hrts go to:-
Paola     for "Air Plant"
gordo     for "at work"
Barking  for "Punch on"
Stella2.  for "Tiny detail"
carol_dunham for "Charming"

HMs
john39.              for "Out of his box"
Yorkshirebred.  for "Tiny Tuesday"
SandraSuisse.  for "Crystal snowflake"
KeenKen.           for "Tiny tableau"
molke                 for "shells"

Thank you to everyone who entered TT this week;   the next challenge is on the big day itself and as ever I'm looking forward to seeing what you all come up with.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.