Old Leaves

It's a bit of a dull drab shot today, a bit like the weather.  My plans went awry this morning when the lights in my bathroom fused, I thought it would just be a case of putting the trip switch back up but in fact it took all day for the electrician to trace the wires on that particular ring main in order to find the fault.  Thankfully things were put right at about 5pm and I think we were very fortunate otherwise it would have meant waiting until after the holiday.

As it was a wet day I'd planned to go into Leeds and blip the beautifully decorated arcades and shopping centres but as things turned out all I managed were these dried up leaves.

Thank you again for visiting my journal and for the generous response to yesterday's shot, it's very much appreciated. :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.