PINK ROSES

Now and then, here and there we still see roses. Not always fresh and radiant, but the decayed ones are sometimes still lovely to enjoy.
My entry for the Flower Friday Challenge, huge thanks to Anni - BikerBear for hosting. And I will tag these roses too for the Derelict Sunday Challenge, with much enthusiasm hosted by Marlieske.

For the celebrating of the winter solstice we did not embrace our oak, but lighted a candle inside, where now more lights make it a good place to be.The weather so unpleasant to walk outside in the dark.

Tomorrow the 22th of December a new Silly Saturday Challenge.
I prepare myself for a silly inside photo if the weather does not improve.
The tag is #SilS116, or #SillySaturday116, and also #SillySaturday.
I am looking forward to see all the silly images in the galleries.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.