Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

Sugar overload

Monday. Our day to pick up the girls from school. Busy today - we got out some holiday stuff -I rather like the help with the ornaments on the fake tree. And then of course there are the cookies (that their Dad is most fond of and was hoping we would make -according to his #1 daughter) I chose this one for the cascade of sugar falling ...(Tatum is trying to stop her..I'm taking the picture..) I rather liked the unintentional red and green theme, so I guess this is the (early for me!) start to the holidays. After this, they had pancakes and syrup for dinner and got sent home for the parents to deal with the sugar overload! (and Dad got some cookies.)
I've put just a few other red and green family shots on Flickr.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.