Common Enchantments

By MaryElizaR

A fun photo shoot

We had a really good time trying to get every body in my friend Natalie's family to keep their eyes open and look at me.   This was probably what they all really wanted to do!   The teenager on the left is looking out into space where he probably wanted to be!   Sixteen and not really wanting to hang out at home!  

We tried to get a few photos on the steps but ended up going over to a daughters house just up the road.  They had a fence and there was some shade.  Lots of candid, fun photos there..even the 2 year old cooperated with me!     I did manage to get some portraits where every one was looking and smiling.   Of course, the guys had to have photos with their sunglasses on..it is a thing with them!  

Glad that is over and I know why I am not a people photographer.   Not really..it all went well and I think they will all be happy with the photos.  I noticed that Matt had to have a beer before I even left..he has to cope with all this madness every day!!    

I might have to have a little spiked apple cider myself! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.