MM - Set

So far the day is proving to be nice and relaxing with a good walk and a surprise visit from Joanne - I think the day has already been a good one.  We're seeing some friends this evening and I  have a really good feel about Christmas this year.

The theme for MM is Set, and you may ask why I've blipped a box of matches - well I read the MM notice too quickly and confused today's theme with next week's.   I found three of these boxes in the kitchen drawer which is very strange as I can't ever remember using matches - anyway it's a good thing they were there wherever they came from.  Maybe I can claim this is a "Set" of matches?  Tenuous and far fetched but I'm going for it anyway. :-))

Thank you for the comments, stars and Hrts left for yesterday's blip and thank you JohnEdward for hosting MM during December.  I wish everyone a very happy Christmas.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.