Lisianthus

I hope that everyone is having a wonderful Christmas Day;  mine started fairly early when our granddaughter rang from NZ at 6am this morning to wish us a happy Christmas.  We weren't expecting the call and it was such a nice surprise;  I'd only been thinking yesterday that Christmas lunch would be strange without Lucie but hearing her voice made up for that in part.  Our day and lunch have both been super and at this point we're all feeling the need for a sit down and maybe a nap.

It was a toss up today as to whether I blipped this Lisianthus or some Gypsophila;  the Lisianthus photographed better so the decision was made for me.  

Thank you for all the good wishes for Christmas and as before I'll be giving out Hrt and HMs on Thursday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.