Best Wishes......

.......  I'm posting a very heavily "fartnarkled " shot today;  there was no snow or frosty bits in my original shot but because it's Christmas I've allowed myself some artistic licence.  We've had a wonderful day and now we're looking forward to a very relaxing evening;  14 of us sat down to a delicious lunch which I think was our best one to date.  Jo, Ric, Faye, Lucie and the girls' young men are all going off skiing on Saturday for 10 days, then when they get back Lucie and Daniel will be heading back to NZ.  The only "fly in the ointment today was that Faye had to leave at 4:30 in order to get back to camp as she was due on guard duty; it made me smile as at 5"3" with a petite frame she's the most improbable soldier you're ever likely to meet.

Thank you for stopping by, it's very much appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.