Happy Christmas

By the time you read this it will be Christmas. I hope that you are having a good time with your loved ones.

I took the boys for a walk at lunchtime. Someone had put Christmas decorations on one of the trees. What a great idea.

Willis decided to explore a jolly bush by going in one side and coming out the other. That meant that I also had to explore the holly bush to retrieve the lead.

My daughter and then had a late lunch after we had bought some last minute provisions. Of course they didn’t have any sage or mincemeat.

We then did some baking. I’ve made mincemeat soufflé for pudding after Christmas lunch as it is lighter than Christmas pudding. And some Christmas muffins.

HtP is at his mum’s but he called in on the way to drop off the presents for the boys.

They probably have more presents than anyone else.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.