Wild Wednesday ....

... Squirrels and birds!

I had fun playing with the new camera today! And since you know how obsessed with squirrels I am they had to be center stage!

The background squirrel picture was taken with a built-in scene effect called Freeze Animal Motion!  I think I might have fun with that!

The birds in my collage are a House Finch (upper left) and another Nuthatch (upper right).  I was hoping for more bird shots but they didn't seem to be around much today.

This is just a reminder that I'm the Tiny Tuesday host for January!  I will be adding a post to the challenge page but in the meantime .... the first two weeks are open as far as theme goes.  I'm still trying to decide on the remaining themes for the month. Have fun!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.