I am grateful for ...

By shirleyray

Look over your shoulder and give me a pout

These little guys are usually on the ground scratching around, so when I saw this one on the fence, I had to take the shot. I didn't think about the messy background for him....will have to give that more thought next time. 

It is going to be getting much colder for a week. The lows are going to be in the 20F range. I am going to have to put extra layers on and cover my plants that aren't used to these temperatures.

I don't feel like I have had a very productive day. I spent a good portion of it in front of the computer changing address on all the accounts that I could think of. I am sure there are a few that have escaped me.

I am grateful for a day that isn't spent looking through boxes and trying to find a place for things.

Until tomorrow.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.