New Quay

I had three cards from Parcel Force who'd tried to deliver a parcel while I was away. I had to pick it up from a small Post Office so I went over there to pick it up. Whilst over that way I stopped in Teignmouth for a walk around New Quay. I've just changed the two images over. I like the image with Teign C, the harbour tug, looking round the corner of the quay with Ajax II bobbing on the rising tide but it's now the extra. The main blip is the boats on Back Beach, I don't think I've photographed them from this end of the beach before, there are usually too many people up this end with pints in their hands outside 'The Ship'.

I have to say it's been great to have travelled over Christmas and seen so many lovely places but it's really good to be at home and sleep in my own bed. I'll probably want to go away again by Monday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.