More Playing!

I didn't sleep too well last night so finally got up at about six o'clock; put some washing in;  made my porridge; caught up with blippers and did a few lessons of my Czech course before it was time to bring Tony his breakfast; fill the bird feeders; put a second load of washing in; wash the dishes and head out to meet Karen to help her with some leafleting for a couple of hours.

There were lots of houses with steps today so I had done my step quota before returning home, ravenous for lunch.  Since then there have been more jobs to do, then I've taken the plunge and sent one of my Bingley St Ives blips for large printing to hopefully fill the space above our new fireplace, fingers crossed that works!

The Christmas decorations came down today as the tree was beginning to smell a bit dry, so there has been wiping down and hoovering and replacement of pictures and climbing up on the loft to do.  Neither of us feel like cooking so Tony is about to head out for fish and chips and my blip is taken through my lensball!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.