Ninth Blipbirthday!!

Yay and whoopee!  There were a couple of missed days this year due to Tony's diagnosis but how great to be starting a new year with that behind us and Tony getting back to full fitness!

When I was thinking of what to blip it had to be another highlight of last year which was joining, and running with, our village group the Harden Hobblers and several of them (holding the red balloons!) came out today to the New Year's Day Parkrun at Myrtle, thanks guys!  So we have Tony and the Hobblers and Hobbler Bear and the wonderful Parkrun volunteers and Steve and Catherine and Zara who were responsible for setting up this, our local weekly run.  Spot me too!

If running is one of the ways I attempt to ward off dementia then blipping is another.  I love this Blipfoto place!  Hello to all you blippers.  I've met a few more of you this year at John Gravett's and soon I will be hosting the Three Amigos.  Thank you to the Team which keep us going and a Happy  New Year to you all!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.