flavia13

By flavia13

2019 - BRING IT ON

Well that's it, Christmas 2018 is officially over.  I just couldn't wait any longer, the house needed dusting so I took all the decorations down today and gave the place a good clean through. 

I got the broomstick out last night and flew over some of the worlds fireworks displays, carefully avoiding them of course.  Well in reality I woke up about 1.30 in the morning and couldn't get back to sleep so I experimented by taking some photos from the TV celebrations.  This is obviously London.  Hope it will suffice to today's blip as I'm exhausted now.

Will be taking Mum back home to Morecambe tomorrow so hope to get a reasonable blip then. 

Looking forward to new photographic challenges in 2019, with Blipfoto as well as a couple of other photographic sites I belong too.  Hoping there will be a local blipmeet sometime in the New Year to meet some people whom I am enjoying following.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.