As long as you are comfy, Hero :-D

Gosh what a day!

First day back to work after Christmas and it has been BUSY!

I couldn't leave until 4.30 pm and by then it was almost dark. And there are still some kids, who has fireworks left from New Year. I didn't want to risk someone shooting something loud near the dogs, so I didn't want to walk too close to town today.

Soooo I ended up taking the dogs for a pitch dark walk in the woods. Not our longest or most pleasant walk ever, but at least the boys and I got some exercise and air. 

I am planning on an evening of Netflix and Hero has - as you can see - decided to join me on the sofa. I think Hero is a little more comfortable than me in this picture, but anything for my boy <3

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.