Seriously, Helle???!!!!!

Bodil and I took the dogs - my boys and Mille - for at walk at 10 am. I then left Gollum with Bodil and drove to Lille Skensved, where I left Hero and Biscuit.

Next stop the airport and my flight to Gothenburg in Sweden. I am judging the Swedish Dog Dancing Championship this weekend.

Look how beautiful my flight was!

I always try to find some nice present to those that look after my dogs for me, when I am away and this time I had found the PERFECT gift for Helle. Not that she realised how perfect it was until I told her!!!! Hmpf!!!

Helle likes a reality show about a family, who lives in Copenhagen. The grandmother of the family was called Mopper and she was known to love Porter Beer. She came in the local pub on a daily basis to get her Porter. So I got a toy for Ex-it, which was shaped like a beer and produced by Linse, the main character of the reality show and it was called "Mopper's Porter". When I saw it in the shop, I just knew I had to get it for Helle, but guess what??!!!! Helle didn't look at it properly, so she just thought it was a beer shaped squeaky toy! Seriously, Helle???!!!! I get you the perfect gift and you don't even notice!!! Sigh!!!

I am grateful to both Bodil and Helle though - for looking after my boys so well <3

Night night from Gothenburg
Emmy - missing the Hazyland Boys

My extra is of the boys at the dog sitters <3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.