It's good to share....

We woke early today... when I say "we", I mean Xmas... but when he is awake, we all seems to be! So we were up before 6 AM. Naughty pup!

We had a quiet morning and then I received an email from the DIY shop. The chicken net I had ordered was ready for me to collect. Most shops are closed due to the Covid 19 lock down, but they are allowed to do "click and collect", so you order online and pick your order up outdoors. 

The meshes in the fence I already have around my garden, are too big for Xmas. He can walk right though them! So I spent the afternoon putting up chicken net, so he can safely be outside. 

So this afternoon Xmas was outside alone for the first time. Just 5 minutes, but he enjoyed it and it was nice to be able to prepare food for the bigger dogs without carrying him on my arm (I don't want them to step on him, if they are excited around their food).

When we came inside, Tango and Xmas shared a bone in one of the dog beds. 

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.