In the dark - 6

Feeling marginally better today, although under the effect of the Beechams I've been taking. At least today I wasn't coughing!

In Edinburgh it was really cold today... and they say it's gonna get colder... hmmm. Shall I get myself a furry hat and warmer gloves?

At work I had a better day today than yesterday, but it was really quiet. Everybody is too busy Christmas shopping!

After work I went for a wander around the Christmas Market in Princess St Gardens in order to find a nice night shot. Bad move! It took me ages to get home!

Anyway. I've finally managed to process a Raw file. Here it is! First time for everything! Having to learn lots very quickly and getting really confused but getting there!

Thanks very much for all your nice comments on my yesterday's blip! I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.