Music blip 5 - Sit down next to me

Sit Down - James

Doing grainy b&w shots for this series because I think they go well with the music. Not sure why...

Had a day off today. Since I had a bit of an unhealthy weekend, I decided to do something healthy today just for a wee change, so I went to the gym. Took it easy, since I haven't been there for two weeks, but I still expect some soreness tomorrow! It was freezing outside, by the way!

Haven't done much apart from that. I have a really long week ahead of me with lots of late finishes, so I have to get ready for that. Not really looking forward to working six days in a row, but hey, it has to be done!

Not in a Christmas mood at the moment to be honest. Today I was thinking about it, and I don't see the point of spending so much money for Christmas. It brings me down a little bit. After all, it should be mostly about spending some quality time with the people you care about. If health and happines could be wrapped in a parcel, that would be the most precious present to receive...

Anyway...

Having a quiet night. Thanks very much for all your nice comments about my Avenue music blip. I hope you all had a great start of the week! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.