In the dark - 7

Not feeling very well today. My cold has got worse. I've been coughing and sneezing all day, and I've been blowing my nose so much that now I look like Rudolph the Red Nose Reindeer!

I had to get up early in the morning to go to a doctor's appointment although I didn't start till 11.30 in the morning. I didn't have a good day at work because I was not feeling well. If tomorrow I'm still feeling like I'm feeling right now, I won't go to work, I think.. I need to rest.

I took a couple of pictures on my way home, and it was a really difficult decision between two of them, this is why I'm posting this so late! Indecisive me!

To all Finnish blippers, Happy Independence Day, Hyvää itsenäisyyspäivää!

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments, stars and hearts on my yesterday blip! They made me very happy! I hope you had a better day than me! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.