Drama!!

There’s usually lots of drama in the Big Bash cricket but there was drama of a different kind today for CCN and I. This is definitely an emergency blip and it was taken when I returned home to the Apartment after spending the day with CCN at the hospital. Sadly she has succumbed to the dreaded Pneumonia again and I called for an Ambulance early this morning when I realised that she really needed some serious medical assistance. I can report that when I left her tonight she had improved greatly so I’m hoping when I return tomorrow she will be her chirpy self once again.

The dramatic sky that you can see in the image was the result of bush fires in the Hobart area of Tasmania. It was an enthralling match with the Hobart Hurricanes winning the match on the second last ball.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.