Excited!

Today has been a great day. We had lunch with long-standing friends .... hadn’t seen them for ages and didn’t leave till after 5 then this evening went to our first meeting of the ASE .... fascinating! Discovered while there that there is to be a lunar eclipse on 21st January at which time I shall be in Sanibel, off the west coast of Florida, where I’m going to spend 10 days with my sister Sally at their home there. I leave 2 weeks today. We are planning to sit on the beach with beer and watch it weather permitting.
And the final bit of the collage.... next Friday I’m off to London overnight for a school reunion ..... given I went to school in Zimbabwe i don’t often catch up with school friends so really looking forward to that too :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.