Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Mr Bobbity (again) - Wildwed145

A very busy day, though I did manage a rather short walk round the nature reserve first thing.  And under such a wonderful blue sky.  Saw the heron and the kingfisher, both on the wing.  However, Mr Bobbity didn't let me down, he was ravenous after the sharp frost and got plenty of mealworms, as did his mates.

Thanks so much to Cailleach for her wonderful WildWed challenge.

Apart from that I felt tired after last night, but managed a lot of work on the computer.  I also went to see OG (who I think I have persuaded to go back on his anti-depressants.  He needs them badly but will keep trying to do without.  The differences are very noticeable.)

Then it was a quick flit into town to get something for supper and back to the computer.

Hope you're all doing okay, lovely peeps  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.