Bulbs

My amaryllis and tulips this morning!

The tulips are coming into full bloom just as the hyacinth is fading out. This amaryllis bulb has given me two flower stems whereas the second bulb has given no flower stems and only leaves :(

My January bulb pot of tulips & Dutch iris should be arriving soon. Love having this colour inside, especially at this time of year.

We had a good time at our monthly MS meeting last night where we discussed plans/ideas for the Walk MS in April and then played 4 rounds of Family Fued. The next couple of months we will be working on quilts.

Yesterday, I got my living room put back together, rearranging some of the Knick knacks. Today I should start on my room but I don’t want to! What’s another day, week, month! LOL

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.