Flash again

This puppy is Flash. She wears the red ribbon. And so continues my red theme. Rather cruddy photo but for some reason (maybe because the little so-and-sos don't stay still for long), none of my puppy pics were as sharp as I would have liked. She also looks like I feel tonight so thought it was fitting.

A full-on day at school with our House Day. Wall to wall orange and a pretty cool atmosphere. I had fun with HERE and Cassie, taking lots of photos and talking rubbish.

Home to walk the dog and pick more blackberries in the forest. Very scratched fingers and legs now.

Off for a one hour massage. Very tight muscles in my neck, back and shoulders. Need to go to sleep now as I'm a bit achy.

Tea at D and M's. Thanks for that guys.

Blip.

Sleep.

Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.