More addictive than Crack Cocaine ...

... apparently. Since I am not addicted to crack, I can't really say. I could give Bejewelled up any day, honest!

Still, I was struck by the categories on the menu when I started it up for the umpteenth time today.

Classic

Action

Endless

Blitz

I'm a pretty classic person. I don't tend to move with the times much. I like what I like. I like to be comfortable, not stylish at comfort's expense.

There hasn't been much action in my life of late. I've retreated to my safe place, licked my wounds and generally recuperated. Now I'm ready to peek my nose out and see what's out there.

Funny how endless things can seem if they're not good. Like you can't see a way out. Also funny how when you're on the other side of it, it all seems so simple.

I need to blitz my life, my attitude (to so many things), my wardrobe, my finances, my va va voom!

Then again, maybe I'll just have one more game .... ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.