Happy Birthday Ma

So, I've committed the unforgivable crime.

I didn't get my A into G to send my Ma's Birthday present in time for her birthday, which is today.

Sorry Ma. Still, I posted it today and it will get to you when you get back from your holiday in Cyprus.

Thinking of you and wishing you a GREAT birthday.

XXX

==========================================================

My first tomato! How exciting! Everything's a bit behind this year due to the iffy weather. The tomato plants are laden with green fruit and this is the first one to turn red.

The pepper (capsicum) plant has three massive peppers on it, which are almost as big as the plant itself. All green but still cool.

So, there you have it. A busy day, but good to come home to my first tomato.

Yes, I know, I need to get a life!

Off to eat pancakes now.

Cheers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.