It's all about Cousteau

HAPPY BIRTHDAY MUM! I won't say how old she is today. She wouldn't thank me! Have a great day.

I awoke at 6.15 am. At 6.40, Cousteau and I were strolling in the bright morning sunshine. We witnessed a golden sunrise; got our feet damp in the morning dew; enjoyed the fresh autumnal air.

Off to work. It felt busy this morning.

Work. Work. Work.

Home to my Cousteau and out for our second walk. Down to the river for the first time in ages.

Where Cousteau rolled in a rotting dead sheep, straight out of the car. Thanks buddy!

Home for a Cousteau Head & Shoulders clean. He was majorly gross.

Little monkey.

All clean now. And tired.

Rae came out for tea and a sleepover. She's so kind and thoughtful. She helped me tidy up.

About to have tea.

Night all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.