twinned with trumpton

By MrFT

A day that followed much of Tuesday's route. But in a different slightly more frenetic fashion. From the 'hood to Clovenstone. I was done there at 0958. Next was 1030 at Stockbridge. Which I made with 10 minutes to spare. Thank heavens for a tail wind.
The 1100 at Canonmills was late meaning another sprint to be in Leith before 1200. Which was achieved . Then the Inch by 1 but I still managed some swift point to point work via Southside and Marchmont to arrive on time. Finally to the city centre as the foot came off the gas and I coasted home ...all downhill. And a brief RV with the Her.

I battled the sub standard IT again before heading out to the Filmhoose for Visages Villages which was really enjoyable. We vowed to go on a road trip and paste things (not necessarily together but if both things were to coincide...? That would be fun)

43 miles (For MIP)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.