Farmaticus

By TBay

Spot the dog.

Yes Pip is there as well as my rug and assortment of cushions. I watched her as she worked very hard to arrange her bed before settling herself in her sofa ‘nest’. A very spoilt pooch to say the least!

A rather lazy day spent shopping this morning and then enjoying the pleasures of the fire and a comfortable chair this afternoon.

Mr Tbay Jnr was off shooting today so hopefully he has had a good time. Miss Tbay spent the day at Harry Potter World with Miss G and had an absolute BALL. As they are both huge Harry Potter fans it was pretty much a fore gone conclusion that they would have enjoyed it! I think I would like to go one day too.

My Tbay had a morning of further phone calls re his Mums death and giving dates of the Thanksgiving Service and then like me enjoyed a rather lazy afternoon !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.