RIP MollyCollie

Keeping this very short and simple because I'm absolutely devastated, distraught, emotional, in tears, etc, etc, etc.


This is the very last photo I have taken of MollyCollie.   09.42 this morning.


Two hours later she had been put to sleep. Her back legs just gave way (see yesterday's Blip) and she was unable to stand up.


MollyCollie had the most horrible start in life, (read her bio) but she turned out to be the most perfect pooch in the world.


…............She was my soul mate, my baby, my friend.


The BLIP community has been a huge part of my life for more than 8 years. And I thank each and every one of my 827 followers (and those of you who just drop into our BLIP every now and again) for sharing Molly's adventures with me.


Lot of love

Ann xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.