Life's Little Moments

By dbifulco

Summing it up

An emergency blip, which suits the day.

The good news ... MIL is having a good day and enjoying her visit here at our house.

The bad news - I had to make a decision to miss something that I really wanted to do. When I had brain surgery nearly 11 years ago, it left me with some physical limitations, things I’ve mostly adjusted to and learned to live with. In this case, though, I’m feeling a little bit sorry for myself because this is something I could once have done without a second thought.

But then in the good news front - I am going to se my mom and Dad tomorrow and I can’t wait!

I will be traveling all day tomorrow so you will be, once again, subjected to an iPhone shot. The Tinies have just returned from their Rainforest Adventure and several of them are keen to go to Arizona so....

That’s a wrap for today, from Charlie and I.

Xo
Debbi

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.