Common Enchantments

By MaryElizaR

Simple little smile

It is cold and gloomy outside so my photo creativity is at a low as I don't want to go out "looking" for something that would be a little celebratory for mono monday's 5th birthday.   Even though I know I could find something that would make a good black and white because..it is dreary and gray anyway.

Then I remembered this little smiley face bead I found in the street last week when my friend R and I walked in Elloree.  So I set it on a piece of white paper and took several photos.    Nothing like a simple little smile!

I really enjoy "seeing" in black and white.  Thanks to all the hosts of Mono Monday and all the photographers who take the time to show us what they see in black and white.   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.