Tiny Tuesday .....

..... out of season.

It's shortly after midnight here as my intrepid photographer makes his way through the tomato jungle.

I'm posting this super early to that you can get an idea of what I'm after for today's optional theme of "out of season."

We are in the midst of a cold winter here in the Northeast but these tiny cherry tomatoes are from our summer garden. They were picked in late September and put in the window sill to ripen.  I'd say that some of these might be ready to eat .... out of season!

Please keep in mind that this theme is VERY optional .... just have fun with it if you want to.  Otherwise just post anything tiny! I will be visiting all the Tiny Tuesday entries ... tag is TT190 ... and giving stars to all that participate.  Hearts and honorable mentions will be awarded no later than Friday.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.