Early morning view

Lazy day!!
Swim before break fast, break fast, reading swimming, photos, reading chatting, snoozing.
Perfect day!

We went to the bar later and had a caipirinha and I faffed about with the Instaflex, chatting with Aldemir and Alberto.

There is still not everywhere water on the island and some places are still closed.
We are really lucky to have not lost water so far!

After 8 pm we went to the village and bought some batteries for the camera and had food at Punto do Barra
Then walked home along the beach … (as if there was another way ;))

Tomorrow we plan to walk to Mororé in the morning when the tide is low and spend the day there.

We also want to stay a day longer ….. Let’s see if that works.....

Blipping a shot from my early morning sunrise moments. I always wake up early and go out on the beach to admire the surrounding. This was at 5:30 am just after sunrise.

Extras:
* the other direction
* me myself playing with the instant flex (taken by Neil) and my patient model Aldemir

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.