Yellow-Vented Bulbul

We had lunch with an old friend today and I was persuaded to forgo my usual sea-food in favour of Burritos, I surprised myself by enjoying them and I'll certainly order them again.  We walked the short way back under a covered portico and by stepping out from under it and walking about 20yards I could get to where I'd previously seen birds and squirrels.  I didn't know what I'd captured until I could check it out on the web  - what on earth did we do before we had Google?

Now to WidWed -  you've certainly not made it easy for me this week;  there have been some fabulous entries and I've had to look through them several times before being able to decide  -  I hope you like my choices. :-))

Hrts:-
Kimb.             for Oakfields
AH14inbw.    for the interior of an arcade
60plus           for ..on the red buoy at the Low Light...
jensphotos.  for a beautiful sunset
RockArea.     for Low Down Daffs

HMS:-
Larchlea.            for A change of weather
ValC                    for Fungi
JohnW                for "Ok, but it’s wet outside . . ."
GrahamColling. for Under the Bridge
Paola.                  for Rhubarb

Thanks again to everyone who entered and I hope to see you again next week when it will be my last week of hosting before handing over to steveng

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.