Intruder alert!

Exterminate!
Strange day; inasmuch as I manage two lots of shopping at two different shops.
Every third blue moon I nip into Morrison's, have an Allday Breakfast and shop.
Today I saw a new member of staff standing here. I decided to use it, having with my typical skill and efficiency, misread the notice and presumed the person at the till was to be spoken to in the event of inability to communicate with their robot.
Not so! I could now order either here, or there.
Since it looks like another attempt, by another shop to reduce manpower (ought I to keep the twits happy by say in "Personpower"?) like the DIY tills. I, therefore, decided in future I'll use the "personal approach" resorting to machinery if/when they manage to do away with Eileen.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.